Your Shopping Cart Cart is empty

HECO Presidential Dollar Date Set Folder 2007-2015


SKU: 39778
Regular Price: $3.25
Sale Price: $2.39

More images

Click to enlarge


This three-panel folder holds 36 Presidential Dollars from 2007 to 2015. It is a date set folder with one hole per President. Each panel holds 12 coins. The first panel covers George Washington through Zachary Taylor, the second Millard Fillmore through Grover Cleveland and the third William McKinley through Lyndon B. Johnson. An informative flap provides the date of birth and dead of each President and fits between the panels to protect the coins.
Size Closed: 5 3/4 x 7 5/8
Size Opened:17 1/4 x 7 5/8 (not counting flap)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like