Your Shopping Cart Cart is empty

HECO Presidential Dollar P&D Folder Vol. 1 2007-2011


SKU: 39780
ISBN 13: 9781424307623
ISBN 10: 1424307627
EAN: 9781424307623
BARCODE: 9781424307623
Regular Price: $3.25
Sale Price: $2.39

More images

Click to enlarge


This three-panel folder holds 36 Presidential Dollars from 2007 to 2011. It has two holes per President (for a Philadelphia and Denver coin for each). Each panel holds 12 coins. The first panel covers George Washington through John Quincy Adams, the second Andrew Jackson through Zachary Taylor and the third Milliard Fillmore through Ulysses S. Grant. An informative flap provides the date of birth and dead of each President and fits between the panels to protect the coins. Volume Two (covering years 2011 to 2015) is also available and sold separately.
Size Closed: 5 3/4 x 7 5/8
Size Opened:17 1/4 x 7 5/8 (not counting flap)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.